David Wilcock Update on Disclose.tv: Shutdown Was a Hoax

UPDATE NEXT DAY, APRIL 14: HOAX

Hackers invaded Disclose.tv and posted something that appeared, at first blush, to be a government notice. It was a hoax. The agencies and provisions named in the notice do not exist.

This may have been a deliberate move by insiders to provoke more fear, while also having it then appear to be the work of simple hoaxers.

In my grief I felt overwhelmed by the idea that sites were starting to be attacked and shut down. I should have done more fact checking on this but in my emotional state I screwed up. I apologize.

We have reached a critical moment where historic events are happening, and will happen. This is actually a very exciting time.

Let’s band together and all do our parts to insure that peace will come to this planet. Please help spread the word and insure that the truth cannot be smothered.

Source:

http://www.divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog/1047-liens

About Pat Donworth

I express myself as teacher, writer, and consciousness explorer. These driving interests have manifested in my work/service as a university and hospital chaplain; a book and magazine writer/editor, and teacher and workshop leader. I designed this blog to be a portal that points to and assists awakening souls to implement, and make practical, the changes that will usher in a new world based on unity, compassion, and collaboration.
This entry was posted in David Wilcock and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

