A Meditation Event to Support Bill Brockbrader and Whistleblowers Everywhere – Sunday, May 27, 2012

We invite you to participate in a mass meditation event, scheduled for Sunday May 27 at 10:30 AM Pacific / 1:30 PM Eastern.

With this meditation event, we are inviting lightworkers and justice seekers to shield and protect a very courageous man, former Navy Seal and whistleblower, Bill Brockbrader.

This meditation will be led by Bill Brockbrader (now in custody), on the phone with Eva Moore and Frank Jordon. It will be broadcast on Wolf Spirit radio.

Here is the website where you can join in: http://www.wolfspiritradio.com/main/listenchat/ (See times below.)

A little background

Bill has been unfairly and unjustly charged and re-arrested on a case that was basically dismissed in 1998. The reasons for this are obvious, as Bill is still trying to fight the good fight by making the public aware of the crimes still being perpetrated by the Military Industrial Complex. It appears that they are now trying to do to Bill, what the government did to another very courageous whistleblower . . . Private Bradley Manning.

In the name of whistleblowers (and potential whistleblowers) everywhere, we invite everyone to extend a loving shield of light to protect ALL whistleblowers, white knights, allies, and warriors of the Light.

Meditation Times
The meditation will take place at the same time (Sunday, May 27).
Exact times for different time zones are:

7:30 am HAST  May 27th  (Hawaii)
9:30 am AKDT  May 27th  (Alaska)
10:30 am PDT    May 27th  (Los Angeles)
11:30 am MDT   May 27th  (Denver)
12:30 pm CDT   May 27th  (Houston)
1.30 pm EDT      May 27th  (New York)
2:30 pm BRT     May 27th  (Rio de Janeiro)
6:30 pm BST     May 27th  (London)
7:30 pm CEST   May 27th  (Paris)
7:30 pm SAST   May 27th  (South Africa)
8:30 pm EEST  May 27th  (Bulgaria)
9:30 pm MSK   May 27th  (Moscow)
11:00 pm IST     May 27th  (India)
1:30 am CST     May 28th  (Beijing)
2:30 am JST     May 28th  (Tokyo)
3:30 am AEST  May 28th  (Sydney)

Meditation Instructions

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies, magical tools and instruments of the military used for waging wars and killing innocents. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from all wars, greed, death, and destruction. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

3. Visualize love and light filling the hearts of all the instigators of war and violence. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

Again, here is the website where you can join Bill, Eva, and Frank Jordan for this important meditation: http://www.wolfspiritradio.com/main/listenchat/

Reboot the Grid Worldwide Meditation

Note: Following this meditation for Bill Brockbrader, you are invited to join in the worldwide “Reboot the Grid” meditation, beginning at 12 Noon Pacific / 3 PM Eastern. For full information, click here.

Advertisements

About Pat Donworth

I express myself as teacher, writer, and consciousness explorer. These driving interests have manifested in my work/service as a university and hospital chaplain; a book and magazine writer/editor, and teacher and workshop leader. I designed this blog to be a portal that points to and assists awakening souls to implement, and make practical, the changes that will usher in a new world based on unity, compassion, and collaboration.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Meditation Event to Support Bill Brockbrader and Whistleblowers Everywhere – Sunday, May 27, 2012

  1. Pingback: IN THE SILENCE « Arise Australia 2012 Blog

  2. Pingback: Grand Delusion » A Meditation Event to Support Bill Brockbrader – Sunday, May 27, 2012

  3. Laura Tyco says:

    Thank you Pat ! Blogging this also. Hope all good. Love, Laura

  4. Pingback: A Meditation Event to Support Bill Brockbrader and Whistleblowers Everywhere – Sunday, May 27, 2012 | Activist Awake | 2012 Indy Info

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s