Sgt. Clifford Stone Threatened – Spread the Word

Retired Sgt. Clifford Stone posted these two messages below on his fb wall on Thursday, July 19. He is a truthteller about the UFO cover-up.

Please send light and protection to surround Cliff and his home and family. And feel free to re-post this message.

If you are not familiar with Sgt. Stone, following is a short bio (from CoasttoCoast). Clifford’s facebook posts follow, then I’ve posted a video of Clifford being interviewed by Kerry Cassidy, of Project Camelot, back in February 2007.

Who Is Sgt. Clifford Stone?

Source: http://www.coasttocoastam.com/guest/stone-clifford/7364

“In the world of UFO research, the name of retired Army sergeant Clifford Stone is nearly a legend. Decorated Vietnam combat veteran who served 22 years, Stone claims that he led a double life from the late 60’s through his retirement in 1990. While officially assigned to an “NBC” Team (nuclear, biological and chemical retrieval and abatement detail), he asserts that he also served on Top Secret UFO crash retrieval missions where he had physical contact with downed ET craft and interactions with captured non-human life forms. The official NBC Team assignment allegedly served as a cover for those highly secretive and compartmentalized operations. Over a period of nearly 40 years, Stone has amassed one of the largest private collections of authentic government documents clearly establishing the hard reality of the UFO phenomenon.””

Messages from Sgt. Stone:

Clifford Stone
Thank you for asking. Please watch my facebook in the next [several] days, as I have been [targeted] by the drug [cartel]. You know I won’t run away. If it is war they wish, they have it. Remember me as I was, not as the media may try to show me. I am about to become [violent], and as you and my kids from job corps know this is not my nature. Know that no one see my back. When confronted by a threat, I face it head on. This is what I you and the kids at Roswell Job Corps and Must do the same. All that shared with you and the kids at Roswell Job Corps is the reason thy are after me. Please pass this on. I shall stand my ground until the death. Would you believe it has to do with grage collection? God Bless, Cliff (Stony)
Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:47:32 -0700

39 minutes ago via · Unlike · 1.

Clifford Stone
Please understand, I do not know how to run away. when confronted with a threat, I stand and fight. For the last 5 weeks, my grage has not been collected. Today, I watched, they picked up the puck and dropped it and drove off. Within in an hour, I was visited and told to stop talking. I [stepped] out side of my door and hit the gentleman in the nose. It bleed badly. Sorry, folks, but I [refuse] to be [threatened], I will fight back. Little things lead to bigger things, as I was told. I will not run, I will fight back, but I do not want to hurt [innocent] [people] in that fight. By you people knowing, this is my protection and my defense. Come tomorrow, I start fighting back and I know all Hell is about to be loosed upon me and the world needs to know why. Please share this e-mail. God Bless, Cliff Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:34:06 -0700

About Pat Donworth

I express myself as teacher, writer, and consciousness explorer. These driving interests have manifested in my work/service as a university and hospital chaplain; a book and magazine writer/editor, and teacher and workshop leader. I designed this blog to be a portal that points to and assists awakening souls to implement, and make practical, the changes that will usher in a new world based on unity, compassion, and collaboration.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sgt. Clifford Stone Threatened – Spread the Word

  1. Reblogged this on 2012thebigpicture and commented:
    Another hero…

  2. Angel says:

    Go Cliff, we all need to band together. I’m sending love and protection energy to you

  3. Laura Tyco says:

    Love and light dear Clifford (((( <3)))))))

  4. eqpr says:

    Sgt. Clifford Stone:

    I will pray daily and before sleep every night for your safety. I will also pray that it is God’s will that it is not your time to leave this earth, you have too much to share with us all. Especially those of us who believe in your knowledge and words.

  5. Randy Barlow says:

    Clifford my good man if you need any HELP let me know, You are not the olny one they are messing with, my situation is a little differnt than yours but none the less the same rules apply. I am also FED-UP with what is going on in OUR COUNTRY. I am right there with you Brother, THEY CAN STAND ME UP AT THE GATES OF HELL AND I WILL NOT BACK DOWN!!

  6. LoomisWebb says:

    Cliff Stone tells a fascinating story and sounds credible, but… how on earth could someone in the ARMY have possibly taken part in the AIR FORCE Project Moon Dust when the U.S. Army Air Force split into two separate and distinct entities back in the 40’s, long before Stone enlisted and there is no record of any joint operations between the two on this project. And if the original tale doesn’t hold water…

Leave a Reply

